• District Educational Improvement Team

  • Committee Role Name Position 
    Administrator   Hanna Carter Elementary Principal 
     Administrator Randy Johnson  Superintendent / Chairman 
    Non-Classroom Professional Kenny Lowery Principal
     Business Representative Scott Mackenzie Bank President
     Business Representative Brandi Webb Medical
     Classroom Teacher Stephen East Special Education Teacher
     Classroom Teacher Sheila Jones Secondary Science Teacher
     Classroom Teacher Jim Rhodes Secondary Fine Arts
     Classroom Teacher Stacey Park Elementary Teacher
    Classroom Teacher Samantha Hollandsworth Elementary Teacher
     Community Representative Craig Bailey HC Commissioner
     Community Representative Julie Bailey Assistant to the President/Director
    Institutional Advancement
     Parent Erin Mackenzie HC Administration
     Parent Kaela Strickland Real Estate Agent
    Advisor Diana Newton Federal Programs Director
    Advisor Shaun McVicars Technology Director