N.H.S. Pledge 

    I pledge myself to uphold the high purposes of the
    National Honor Society to which I have been selected.
    Striving in every way, by word and deed, to make its
    ideals the ideals of my school and my life.

    President: Jonathon Gabehart
    Vice-President: Ryan Buske
    Secretary: Mallory Ezell
    Treasurer: Katelin Colvin
    Parliamentarian: Madison Smith

    Allison Aguilar, Katie Averette, Hunter Carter, Chloe Igneczi, Lila Knox,Ty Moorman, Marli Norman, Jake Patterson, Keira Peffer, Taylyn Still, Selena Vasquez and Nathaniel Whitmore


    New Members: 

    Cameron Allen, Patrick Bailey, Hunter Cevallos, William Cole, Tiana Cordova, Brianna Elliott, Paul Evans, Rylee Evans, Destiny Hallford, Ethan Harbour, Kacie Henson, Mason Hillger, Kyndel Lawdermilk, Oscar Lin, Celestiana Luna, Angel McCafferty, Courtney Overton, Nayeli Paredez, Haley Patterson, Faith Raspe, Elyse Rice, Taryn Spivey, Sara Tarbet, Kendra Thomas, Clayton Tucker, and Hannah Williams



    Scholarship - Student must maintain a cumulative average of at least 91.0 and be working to fulfill requirements for the Recommended or Distinguished graduation plan

    Leadership - 
    Student is resourceful, demonstrates initiative, upholds school ideals, contributes ideas, exemplifies positive attitudes, holds positions of responsibility, and is dependable

    Service - 
    Student upholds scholarship and maintains a loyal school attitude, participates in outside activities, is gladly available and willing volunteer, works well with others, is willing to represent the school in interscholastic competition, and shows courtesy

    Character - 
    Student accepts criticism and recommendations graciously, exemplifies desirable qualities of behavior, is moral and ethical, cooperates, is honest and reliable, shows courtesy, concern, and respect towards others, observes instructions, punctuality, and faithfulness, and has powers of concentration


    Archive of Previous National Honor Society Members