2020-2021 New NHS Members


I pledge myself to uphold the high purposes of the National Honor Society to which I have been selected. Striving in every way, by word and deed, to make its ideals the ideals of my school and of my life.



  • President: Cameron Allen

  • Vice-President: Mason Hillger

  • Secretary: Sara Tarbet

  • Treasurer: Kacie Henson

  • Parliamentarian: Patrick Bailey


  • Cameron Allen

  • Patrick Bailey

  • Hunter Cevallos

  • William Cole

  • Brianna Elliott

  • Paul Evans

  • Rylee Evans

  • Destiny Hallford

  • Ethan Harbour

  • Kacie Henson

  • Mason Hillger

  • Kyndel Lawdermilk

  • Oscar Lin

  • Celestiana Luna

  • Angel McCafferty

  • Courtney Overton

  • Nayeli Paredez

  • Elyse Rice

  • Taryn Spivey

  • Sara Tarbet

  • Kendra Thomas

  • Clayton Tucker

  • Hannah Williams

New Members:

  • Caylor Averette

  • Hailey Beall

  • Joshua Cervantes

  • Luis Flores

  • Thomas Gabehart

  • Jayden Golleher

  • Gabriella Gonzalez

  • Enjolina Hawkes

  • Mikayla Hillger

  • Ella Hoff

  • Riley Jenkins

  • Adrian Juarez

  • Orion Lin

  • Michael Massingill

  • Cayden Morgan

  • Lindsey Morin

  • Elliot Orn

  • Reagan Phillips

  • Ernesto Rivera

  • Hannya Romo Gallegos

  • Aubrie Smith

  • Sawyer Stallings

  • Major Stockton

  • Kalell Wennik

  • Breann White


Scholarship - Student must maintain a cumulative average of at least 91.0 and be working to fulfill requirements for the Recommended or Distinguished graduation plan

Leadership - Student is resourceful, demonstrates initiative, upholds school ideals, contributes ideas, exemplifies positive attitudes, holds positions of responsibility, and is dependable

Service - Student upholds scholarship and maintains a loyal school attitude, participates in outside activities, is gladly available and willing volunteer, works well with others, is willing to represent the school in interscholastic competition, and shows courtesy

Character - Student accepts criticism and recommendations graciously, exemplifies desirable qualities of behavior, is moral and ethical, cooperates, is honest and reliable, shows courtesy, concern, and respect towards others, observes instructions, punctuality, and faithfulness, and has powers of concentration